General Reference

Reference Librarian

Jack Becker

jack.becker@ttu.edu

Reference Librarian

Kimberly Vardeman

kimberly.vardeman@ttu.edu


Personal Librarians

Quick Links to Subjects on this page: A-C | D-H | I-O | P-Z

College/Department/Institute

Librarian Name

Email

Accounting

Jake Syma

jake.syma@ttu.edu

Advertising

Minerva Alaniz

minerva.alaniz@ttu.edu

Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC)

Ryan Cassidy

ryan.cassidy@ttu.edu

Agricultural & Applied Economics

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Agricultural Education & Communication

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Animal & Food Science

Jack Becker

jack.becker@ttu.edu

Anthropology

Brian Quinn

brian.quinn@ttu.edu

Architecture

Bonnie Reed

bonnie.reed@ttu.edu

Art

Rob Weiner

rob.weiner@ttu.edu

Asian Studies

Ryan Cassidy

ryan.cassidy@ttu.edu

Bilingual Education & Diversity Studies

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Biological Sciences

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Chemical Engineering

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Classical & Modern Languages & Literature

Ian Barba

ian.barba@ttu.edu

Communication Studies

Minerva Alaniz

minerva.alaniz@ttu.edu

Community, Family and Addiction Services

Cynthia Henry

cynthia.henry@ttu.edu

Computer Science

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Counselor Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Curriculum and Instruction

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Department of Design

Cynthia Henry

cynthia.henry@ttu.edu

Economics

Jake Syma

jake.syma@ttu.edu

Educational Leadership

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Educational Psychology

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Electronic Media

Minerva Alaniz

minerva.alaniz@ttu.edu

Elementary Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Engineering Physics

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Construction Engineering & Engineering Tech.

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

English

Ian Barba

ian.barba@ttu.edu

Environmental Toxicology

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Cynthia Henry

cynthia.henry@ttu.edu

Film Studies

Rob Weiner

rob.weiner@ttu.edu

Finance

Jake Syma

jake.syma@ttu.edu

Forensic Science

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Geographic Information Science (GIS)

Tom Rohrig

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Geography

Tom Rohrig

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Geosciences

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Government Documents

Tom Rohrig

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Health, Exercise, and Sport Sciences

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Higher Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

History

Ryan Cassidy

ryan.cassidy@ttu.edu

Human Development & Family Studies

Cynthia Henry

cynthia.henry@ttu.edu

Industrial Engineering

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Instructional Technology

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Int'l. Center for Arid & Semi-Arid Land Studies

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

ISQS

Jake Syma

jake.syma@ttu.edu

Journalism

Minerva Alaniz

minerva.alaniz@ttu.edu

Landscape Architecture

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Languages (CMLL)

Ian Barba

ian.barba@ttu.edu

Language Literacy Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Management

Jake Syma

<jake.syma@ttu.edu

Maps

Tom Rohrig

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Marketing

Jake Syma

jake.syma@ttu.edu

Mathematics and Statistics

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Middle Level Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Military Science

Ryan Cassidy

ryan.cassidy@ttu.edu

Museum Science

Kimberly Vardeman

kimberly.vardeman@ttu.edu

Music

Rob Weiner

rob.weiner@ttu.edu

Natural Resources Management

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Nutrition, Hospitality, and Retailing

Cynthia Henry

cynthia.henry@ttu.edu

Patents & Trademarks.

Tom Rohrig

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Personal Financial Planning

Cynthia Henry

cynthia.henry@ttu.edu

Petroleum Engineering

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Philosophy

Ryan Cassidy

ryan.cassidy@ttu.edu

Physics

Jessie Simpson

jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Plant and Soil Science

Innocent Awasom

awasom.afuh@ttu.edu

Political Science

Tom Rohrig

tom.rohrig@ttu.edu

Psychology

Brian Quinn

brian.quinn@ttu.edu

Public Relations

Minerva Alaniz

minerva.alaniz@ttu.edu

Science and Mathematics Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Secondary Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Sequential Art

Rob Weiner

rob.weiner@ttu.edu

Sociology

Brian Quinn

brian.quinn@ttu.edu

Social Work

Brian Quinn

brian.quinn@ttu.edu

Special Education

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu

Technical Communication & Rhetoric

Ian Barba

ian.barba@ttu.edu

Theatre and Dance

Rob Weiner

rob.weiner@ttu.edu

Wind Science and Engineering Research Center

Jon Hufford

jon.hufford@ttu.edu

Women's Studies

Donell Callender

donell.callender@ttu.edu