FACE 2012

Texas Tech University Libraries'
28th Annual FACE
Network of Scholars
Deadline for All Submissions: May 25, 2012

This year's Faculty Academic Contributions Exhibit’s (FACE) theme, Network of Scholars, will honor the innovation, vision and impact of Texas Tech’s faculty.

Founded on the idea that shared scholarship empowers the academic environment, this event will showcase faculty excellence and our academic diversity, as well as celebrate collaboration and dialogue.

Texas Tech’s faculty accomplishments are the reason that our university is gaining momentum within higher education and advancing its reputation in all academic tiers.

Complete the online entry form today and reserve your place.

2012 Exhibits Committee

Chair:  Joy Perrin, Digital Resources Library Librarian
Amy Kim, Videographer
Arlene Paschel, Sciences Librarian
Brenda Swinford, Research & Development Librarian
Julie Barnett, Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing
Kaley Daniel, Director of Communications & Marketing
Kimberly Vardeman, Reference Librarian
Laura Stennett, Digital Lab Manager
Lynn Whitfield, University Archivist
Lynne Edgar, Systems Librarian
Ryan Litsey, Document Delivery Librarian
Sam Dyal, Library Associate
Shannon Adams, Graphic Designer
Kenny Ketner, Justin Williams, Web Designers